You Think Iran Is Blood Thirsty?


You Think Iran Is Blood Thirsty?
Yours truly and only: Derek Wood

Warning: I’m not a professional writer and I don’t get paid to observe and report but if I did, I should be rich.

I subscribed to a few of those Fox Facebook pages a few weeks back. This was mainly to promote The Centrist Point. Upon liking these terrible on-air personalities, I had to endure the test of toleration. Tolerating misinformed and completely bias forms of media is hard for myself to do. The people who follow these complete bias and misinformed formats are even harder to tolerate. When you scroll these pages and they post a story about Iran, the common things being said are, “thanks for raising this issue on Iran, we need to do something quick because these people are blood thirsty.”  (Continue reading)

Posted on February 28, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

